Fr | En
 
CONTACT


Les Cours Mont-Royal
1550 Metcalfe
Suite 900
Montreal, Quebec
H3A 1X6
Canada

Metro Peel

Telephone: 514-396-5005
Fax: 514-396-0220
Website: www.lsaavocats.com



Louis Linteau
Direct line :
514-396-7131
E-mail : linteau@lsaavocats.com
Norman Montcalm
Direct line :
514-396-6505
E-mail : montcalm@lsaavocats.com
 
Gérald Soulière
Direct line :
514-396-7787
E-mail : gsouliere@lsaavocats.com
Jean-François Lépine
Direct line :
514-396-6497
E-mail : jflepine@lsaavocats.com
 
Pierre Gonthier
Direct line :
514-396-0055
E-mail : pgonthier@lsaavocats.com
Dominic Desjarlais
Direct line :
514-396-7133
E-mail : ddesjarlais@lsaavocats.com
 
Julie Philippe
Direct line :
514-396-7135
E-mail : jphilippe@lsaavocats.com
Ugo Brisson
Direct line :
514-396-5535
E-mail : ubrisson@lsaavocats.com
 
William Roy
Direct line :
514-396-3538
E-mail : wroy@lsaavocats.com
Jean-Philippe Blais Chatillon
Direct line :
514-787-0563
E-mail : jpblaischatillon@lsaavocats.com
 
Marie L'Allier
Direct line :
514-787-0564
E-mail : mlallier@lsaavocats.com
Marie-Élaine Guilbault
Direct line :
514-396-7132
E-mail : meguilbault@lsaavocats.com