Fr | En
 
CONTACTS


Les Cours Mont-Royal
1550, Metcalfe
Bureau 900
Montréal, Québec
H3A 1X6
Canada

Métro Peel

Téléphone : 514-396-5005
Télécopieur : 514-396-0220
Site web : www.lsaavocats.com


Louis Linteau
Ligne directe :
514-396-7131
Courriel : linteau@lsaavocats.com
Norman Montcalm
Ligne directe :
514-396-6505
Courriel : montcalm@lsaavocats.com
 
Gérald Soulière
Ligne directe :
514-396-7787
Courriel : gsouliere@lsaavocats.com
Jean-François Lépine
Ligne directe :
514-396-6497
Courriel : jflepine@lsaavocats.com
 
Pierre Gonthier
Ligne directe :
514-396-0055
Courriel : pgonthier@lsaavocats.com
Dominic Desjarlais
Ligne directe :
514-396-7133
Courriel : ddesjarlais@lsaavocats.com
 
Julie Philippe
Ligne directe :
514-396-7135
Courriel : jphilippe@lsaavocats.com
Ugo Brisson
Ligne directe :
514-396-5535
Courriel : ubrisson@lsaavocats.com
 
William Roy
Ligne directe :
514-396-3538
Courriel : wroy@lsaavocats.com
Jean-Philippe Blais Chatillon
Ligne directe :
514-787-0563
Courriel : jpblaischatillon@lsaavocats.com
 
Marie L'Allier
Ligne directe :
514-787-0564
Courriel : mlallier@lsaavocats.com
Marie-Élaine Guilbault
Ligne directe :
514-396-7132
Courriel : meguilbault@lsaavocats.com